top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZeke N. Yeshallfind

Lost in China

Updated: Jan 22, 2020




I feel bad in china.Because it is an inconvenience to communicate with my friends and my baby girl.Thanks, @Chinamen advised me to use VPN. VPN helps me a lot.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A lot of website,social media and apps were blocked in China.So the china people may use VPN to explore them. The china people needs to use VPN to protect their online because it is a illegal act in China.This phenomenon has called "Internet censorship circumvention".


Issue:Internet censorship circumvention

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hurts

It is a great time for me being a single guy.I will be fine. Even though my best friend stealing my baby girl........... I'll never love again.............

bottom of page