top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZeke N. Yeshallfind

Happy birthday

Updated: Jan 21, 2020

Victoria plaza, Luna pot >






Happy birthday, @Siri ^^ . Wish you be great and love you forever. I wish we can more than just a friend......

--------------------------

Nowadays , people may don't know social media may leak their privacy. One of social media function of people like to use is "check-in". But the people may will have no concern about this function will expose your real location. If the people with malice aforethought of you,you will be danger in the reality life. Before we post the other photo , we have to ask their permission . Because they have their right to protect the privacy.


Issue:Social media awareness




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hurts

It is a great time for me being a single guy.I will be fine. Even though my best friend stealing my baby girl........... I'll never love again.............

bottom of page